Home Teasers Broken Angel on eExtra Teasers – June 2023

Broken Angel on eExtra Teasers – June 2023

0

Broken Angel on eExtra Teasers – June 2023

Monday 1 May 2023
Episode 9

Santa puts sleeping pills in Humberto’s champagne so she can visit her son. Mara files charges against Hortensia for the damage caused to the café.

Tuesday 2 May 2023
Episode 10

Humberto accepts that Iván is his son, and Santa receives Iván on the best of terms. Liseth tells Hortensia she must accept her marriage to Arturo.

Wednesday 3 May 2023
Episode 11

Gaspar realises that it was George who tried to poison him. Humberto hires Fernando to be Santa’s chauffeur so he can keep her under surveillance.

Thursday 4 May 2023
Episode 12

Pancho tells Carlos that Santiago has changed his name three times. Santa asks Humberto to apologise  to her for what he did at the café.

Friday 5 May 2023
Episode 13

Santiago discovers that Inés is sending him anonymous messages. Vicente and Humberto tell Fernando  the story of Willy Delgado and Santa Martínez.

Monday 8 May 2023
Episode 14

Humberto tells Santa that justice was done with the man who was about to rape his niece. Gaspar begins to suspect that Francisca is in a relationship.

Tuesday 9 May 2023
Episode 15

Santa is freaked out when she learns the result of the pregnancy test. George goes to the bank to cash the cheque he stole from Gaspar.

Wednesday 10 May 2023
Episode 16

Gaspar questions Humberto and Santiago about the fight. Humberto asks Santa about her pregnancy. Santiago reveals he is in love with Santa.

Thursday 11 May 2023
Episode 17

Patricio meets the man who saved his life. Santa struggles to go through with the abortion. Santiago takes Santa to the docks.

Friday 12 May 2023
Episode 18

Santa asks Santiago about Lorenzo Rojas. Paula finds Jose Ortiz badly wounded at home. Fernando  leaves no evidence linking him to Willy’s death.

Monday 15 May 2023
Episode 19

Santiago introduces Willy as his son. Ines tells Francisca that she will be Guillermo’s new mum. Mara does a pregnancy test.

Tuesday 16 May 2023
Episode 20

Humberto asks Santiago for a DNA test if Guillermo is to be accepted as a family member. Humberto and Ines plan to trap Santiago.

Wednesday 17 May 2023
Episode 21

Vicente tells Santiago that he must marry Ines. George asks Daniela for help distracting Gaspar from going to the bank.

Thursday 18 May 2023
Episode 22

Humberto recommends Fernando gets close to Paula as he needs to keep his enemies near. Gaspar is rushed to the hospital.

Friday 19 May 2023
Episode 23

Carlos abuses Transit and kills one of the prostitutes who revealed all to Pancho. Ines asks Santa to leave Santiago alone.

Monday 22 May 2023
Episode 24

Santa gets desperate when she can’t find Guillermo. Santiago believes Humberto took him to the hospital  for a DNA test.

Tuesday 23 May 2023
Episode 25

Santiago tells Santa everything that happened in Guatemala. Liseth tells Humberto that Santiago and Amanda are going to run away.

Wednesday 24 May 2023
Episode 26

Francisca informs Humberto what happened with Barbara and that they fired Fernando. Ivan tells Santiago  what Humberto found in his room.

Thursday 25 May 2023
Episode 27

Hortensia mistreats Mara and asks Arturo to leave the apartment. Paula asks Fernando about his tattoo. Is George to blame for Gaspar’s accident?

Friday 26 May 2023
Episode 28

Elisa enters the church with Mara. Ivan is able to install the hidden cameras in Francisca’s room. Pancho  has the arrest warrant ready for Santiago.

Monday 29 May 2023
Episode 29

The reporters are all over Humberto. Santa hires the best lawyer to defend Santiago. Ines visits Santiago  in jail and faints.

Tuesday 30 May 2023
Episode 30

Santiago doesn’t believe Ines is pregnant. Francisca denies her affair with Vicente but Humberto has a recording to send to the police.

Wednesday 31 May 2023
Episode 31

Humberto takes Santa to the hospital and doctors reveal that she has lost her baby. Vicente tells Santiago he must marry Ines or face life in jail.

Broken Angel airs on eExtra from Mondays to Fridays at 13h05.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here